Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.


11 States Sue the Obama Administration


(1 min Audio Report – Faith2Action)

11 states sue the Obama administration.

Texas, Oklahoma, Alabama, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Tennessee, Maine, Arizona, Louisiana, Utah and Georgia joined the lawsuit against the Obama Administration’s transgender policy.

The lawsuit states that the Obama administration has “conspired to turn workplace and educational settings across the country into laboratories for a massive social experiment, flouting the democratic process, and running roughshod over commonsense policies protecting children and basic privacy rights.”

If your state isn’t listed among those on the lawsuit, call your state Attorney General and ask them to join the lawsuit to stand for the safety of our students.


Posting Policy

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

Trending Now on

Our Privacy Policy has been updated to support the latest regulations.Click to learn more.×

Send this to a friend