Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

Jin Jin Israel

Why Israel Matters Original Series Available Online

The Why Israel Matters original series debuted this week on the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN), but if you missed the first episode, you can now view it online.

Produced by Christians in Defense of Israel (CIDI) and Liberty Counsel with Impact Production in partnership with TBN, this exclusive 13-part original series, Why Israel Matters, is designed to demonstrate in a powerful way the crucial importance of the Jewish state of Israel to Christians, to America, and to the world. For over forty years, faith-and-family television leader TBN has been a steadfast champion of the nation and of the people of Israel.

“The debut of Why Israel Matters this week has received rave reviews. The first episode is entitled, ‘Homecoming.’ Even though I have lived with this series for over two-years and reviewed the rough cut version, I was still moved by the impact of this powerful story about Jews being drawn to Israel from around the world,” said Mat Staver, Chairman of Christians in Defense of Israel and Liberty Counsel.

Watch the first episode, “Homecoming” online. At the end of each week’s airing, TBN posts the episode on its website.

And don’t miss next week’s episode entitled Neighbors and features the story of how Israel, unlike their many neighbors, has become a beacon of democracy and tolerance.

TV air times include:

  • Tuesdays, 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT
  • Wednesdays, 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Fridays, 4:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. PT

You can find the local TBN broadcast in your area, or view it on the TBN app.

For more information, visit the websites for CIDI and TBN.

About Liberty Counsel
Liberty Counsel is an international litigation, education and policy organization. Liberty Counsel has a number of affiliated ministries, including Christians in Defense of Israel and Covenant Journey, a program that provides a life-changing experience in Israel for Christian college-age students who have leadership potential.



 

Posting Policy

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

Trending Now on BarbWire.com

Send this to a friend