Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

WC14J01_NORMAL

I Pledge Sunday 2014: The Rise of the Church

Who will rise up for me against the wicked?  Who will take a stand for me against evildoers?  Psalm 94:16

Throughout our nation’s history, the Church has been a force for good in America and abroad.  But over the last 50 years, government has systematically eroded our free speech and religious expression.  The Bible and the Gospel have been banished from our public schools and our public squares.

With more than 75% of Americans calling themselves Christians, it’s time for the Church to rise up and take action to turn the tide in our nation!  We have the numbers and we have a voice.  If we are silent, we have no one to blame but ourselves for a Godless America.

Rally with Christians from all 50 states on
Sunday, October 12th for iPledge Sunday 2014 The Rise of the Church

signupnow

A historic nationwide simulcast originating in Washington D.C. and a church in your state!

You’ll hear first hand from Christian leaders who are bringing new ideas to Washington and from Christian leaders who are spearheading action on the special issues in your state.  You’ll learn about a national strategic plan that will bear fruit within 30 days and will greatly impact the critical midterm elections.

Broadcast Start Times:

TIMEZONE LIVE BROADCAST REBROADCAST
Eastern 7:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Central 6:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
Mountain 5:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Pacific 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.

NOTE: The program will be available on demand at the same link after midnight ET.

Together, we can make a difference.  With God, all things are possible!

 

David Barton                                                                        The Benham Brothers

Jim Garlow                                                                                  Kristan Hawkins

Tony Perkins                                                                                 Sarah Perry

Lila Rose                                                                                     Rick Scarborough

Mat Staver                                                                                     Frank Wolf

Learn more at IPledgeSunday2014.com


 

Posting Policy

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.

Trending Now on BarbWire.com

Send this to a friend